Wordless Wednesday: Which Shoes Look Better Mom?

Posted on January 25, 2012, in Kiddos, Wordless Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. She is so cute. My girls do the same thing all the time.

    Seriously jealous that you are going to Chardonnay’s! My in-laws live in Barrrington, RI. We’ll have to try to meet up the next time I am there!

    Happy Birthday!

    • Thanks Tonia–she loves my shoes. I’m sure I’ll be posting more Lil One and shoe pics! And Chardonnay’s really is an amazing place–everything there is great!

  2. What a cutie pie!!! I’m a RI girl!!! Born and raised in Middletown!! Now I’m on Cape Cod but my heart is still in RI!! Have a blast!!!

    • WOO HOO! i love “meeting” other Rhode Islanders! I’m from the far away land of Northern RI ha ha! I’ve lived in RI pretty much my whole life–went to DC for college and then moved just over the line to MA (Attleboro) but am back here in RI now. Are you running any of the RI races? RnR Prov by chance?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

